In the crossroad of time,
I was cornered to realize…
Something taken me over my mind.
Deep inside…
It’s thrill that I can’t deny…

I cherish this feeling,
That makes me realize…
This isn’t a dream neither an illusion…
It’s the thing that comes inside to my heart
It’s like a lullaby or a melody…

by the time,
I’ve tried to understand…
I’ve tried so hard to tell myself that you are there
at somewhere… in a right place..
and thought..you’re fine

by the time,
I’ve tried to follow this feelin’
just to follow you
and try to become better
Since then,
I understand that the nature of love will never be replaced
only way to express that  changed…

But sometimes…
my heart keeps asking
Is there any meaning  If all of these erratic?
I have doubts…
Not with you, but with my heart…
Makes me realize…
The world isn’t always in tune…

But one thing,
I’ll be here, not to remain silent
But to know the truth…who the truly you are
even those’re  doubts ahead,
I’ll try, again and again
Because…I miss you…